OUTREACH PARTNERS

FEATURING

© 2020 Safe Water Network. All rights reserved

Join us for a unique virtual youth convening of 
500+ young global changeleaders! 

The event will bring together solutions-oriented young leaders, showcasing their innovative work in solving critical global challenges including water, financial inclusion, opportunity-creation, sustainability, and climate change. 

Join us for this truly global event led by the youth with their future in mind!

Dr. Rajiv J. Shah

REGISTER

President & Editor-in-Chief, Devex

Ravi Venkatesan

UNICEF Special Representative for Young People

Abigail O. Osei

Director of Program & Grants Administration, The Starr Foundation

Garvita Gulhati

Founder, Why Waste?
Ashoka Young Changemaker

Raj Kumar

President, The Rockefeller Foundation

FIELD VOICES

woman "waterpreneur"
young consumer

ENTERTAINMENT

Can't attend but looking to make a difference?

A Virtual Convening of
Young Global Leaders on

WATER, SUSTAINABLE LIVING AND COMMUNITIES



SEPTEMBER 3, 2020
NYC 11:30AM | Accra 3:30PM | London 4:30PM | New Delhi 9:00PM
 

Donate

Support our life-changing work today. No gift is too small.

For sponsorship inquiries, contact us at mxhafa@safewaternetwork.org.

Masha Brodskaya

Music and Virtual Reality artist, composer, producer, educator

Business leader, Grammy-nominated artist and humanitarian;
Board Chair, NYU Tandon School of Engineering

Chandrika Tandon